Rescue Contacts

The PWDCA Rescue, Inc. has a network of rescue volunteers in the United States. If a rescue volunteer is not listed for your area or the matter is urgent, please contact the National Rescue Coordinators at 877-328-PWDS (7937). You may also send an email to the National Rescue Coordinators at rescue@pwdca.org.

National Rescue Coordinators

Diana Bailey
National Rescue Coordinator

Jennifer Wenk
Assistant National Rescue Coordinator

 

Regional Rescue Volunteers

Northeast
Connecticut, New Jersey, New York, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island, Massachusetts
State Name Contact Information
Connecticut, New Jersey, New York Jane Harding jane@cutwaterpwd.com
860-322-4127
Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island Steve Dostie downeastpwds@gmail.com
207-666-5714
Massachusetts Christine Framson chardy89@comcast.net
508-252-9189
Mid Atlantic
Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, Pennsylvania
   
State Name Contact Information
Delaware, Maryland, Virginia Louann Tracy louanntracy@yahoo.com
410-303-1079
Pennsylvania Sandra Caruso slcaruso@msn.com
215-396-8557
Pennsylvania Sally Kallos salkallos@yahoo.com
610-777-7396
South Central
Arkansas, Oklahoma, Texas
   
State Name Contact Information
Texas Kay Andrade kay@aftexas.com
281-703-1918
Arkansas, Oklahoma, Texas Karen Pratt mom2pwd@yahoo.com
817-398-8784
Southeast
Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, Alabama, North Carolina, South Carolina
  
State Name Contact Information
Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, Alabama Meg DeFore megd4@aol.com
772-519-2585
North and South Carolina Jennifer Wenk jmwenk@jenniferwenk.com
252-723-2504
North Central
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio
   
State Name Contact Information
Illinois Cindy Petrey ctpetrey5@gmail.com
847-284-4228
Indiana Marcia Haddox mlhaddox@comcast.net
317-402-3750
Michigan, Ohio Larry Buehner beans3@windstream.net
216-219-9823
Minnesota Linda Hunt huntpwd@att.net
612-860-1476
Northwest
Alaska, Montana, Oregon, Washington
   
State Name Contact Information
Alaska, Montana, Oregon, Washington Janet Lankester janetlankester@hotmail.com
425-255-8585
Southwest
Arizona, Colorado, Northern California, Southern California
State Name Contact Information
Arizona Sharon Rollins sharon@slrollins.com
520-529-6137
Colorado Marsha Tintes mktrwc@q.com
970-305-5269
  Rachel Eken rachel.julane@gmail.com
970-305-5269
Northern California Sue Nelson ptrichsue@att.net
510-235-1376
Southern California Ellen Leyda e2leyda@yahoo.com
818-618-0079

 

 

 
powered by MemberClicks