PWDCA Officers and Board of Directors


President Fred Forman
president@pwdca.org
Vice-President Susan Myrick
vice-president@pwdca.org
Recording Secretary Judy Murray
recsecretary@pwdca.org
Corresponding Secretary John Brock
corsecretary@pwdca.org
Treasurer Amy Phelan
treasurer@pwdca.org
Director Logan Ott
lott@pwdca.org
Director Janice Reilly
jreilly@pwdca.org
Director Martha Thomas
mthomas@pwdca.org
Director William Varr
wvarr@pwdca.org
Director Janis Watts
jwatts@pwdca.org

 

Send an email to the entire PWDCA Board.

 
powered by MemberClicks