PWDCA Officers and Board of Directors


President Mary-Kay Schroeder
president@pwdca.org
Vice-President David Smith
vice-president@pwdca.org
Recording Secretary Fred Forman
recsecretary@pwdca.org
Corresponding Secretary Sherry Rady
corsecretary@pwdca.org
Treasurer Amy Phelan
treasurer@pwdca.org
Director Benita Bottom-Svitchan
bbottom-svitchan@pwdca.org
Director Judith Murray
jmurray@pwdca.org
Director Susan Myrick
smyrick@pwdca.org
Director William Varr
wvarr@pwdca.org
Director Janis Watts
jwatts@pwdca.org

 

Send an email to the entire PWDCA Board.

 
powered by MemberClicks